Asia Cup T20 2016 Full Schedule (Feb 24- Mar 06)

Asia cup 2016 T20 full schedule


Host: Bangladesh
Dates: Feb 24-Mar 06 
Format: Twenty20 
Participants: 8 

View & Download Time Table in PDF (For mobile devices)


Date Match Details Time
Feb 24, Wed Bangladesh vs India, 1st Match 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 25, Thu Sri Lanka vs TBC, 2nd Match 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 26, Fri Bangladesh vs TBC, 3rd Match 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 27, Sat India vs Pakistan, 4th Match 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 28, Sun Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 29, Mon Pakistan vs TBC, 6th Match 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Mar 01, Tue India vs Sri Lanka, 7th Match 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Mar 02, Wed Bangladesh vs Pakistan, 8th Match 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Mar 03, Thu India vs TBC, 9th Match 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Mar 04, Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 10th Match 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Mar 06, Sun TBC vs TBC, Final 7:00 PM
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 01:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL






Asia Cup T20 2016 Full Schedule (Feb 24- Mar 06) Asia Cup T20 2016 Full Schedule (Feb 24- Mar 06) Reviewed by The Cricket Nation on February 19, 2016 Rating: 5

No comments