Indian Premier League 2016 Schedule (April 09 - May 29)

IPL 2016 Schedule



Apr 09, Sat
Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 1st Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 10, Sun
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 2nd Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 11, Mon
Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions, 3rd Match
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 12, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 4th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 13, Wed
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 5th Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 14, Thu
Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 6th Match
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 15, Fri
Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 7th Match
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 16, Sat
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 8th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions, 9th Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 17, Sun
Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 10th Match
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, 11th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 18, Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 12th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 19, Tue
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 13th Match
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 20, Wed
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 21, Thu
Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 15th Match
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 22, Fri
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 16th Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 23, Sat
Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, 17th Match
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 18th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 24, Sun
Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 19th Match
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 20th Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 25, Mon
Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 21st Match
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 26, Tue
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 22nd Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 27, Wed
Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions, 23rd Match
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 28, Thu
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 24th Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 29, Fri
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions, 25th Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Apr 30, Sat
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 26th Match
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 27th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 01, Sun
Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab, 28th Match
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians, 29th Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 02, Mon
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 30th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 03, Tue
Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils, 31st Match
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 04, Wed
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 32nd Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 05, Thu
Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 33rd Match
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 06, Fri
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions, 34th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 07, Sat
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 35th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 36th Match
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 08, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 37th Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions, 38th Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 09, Mon
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 39th Match
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 10, Tue
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 40th Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 11, Wed
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 41st Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 12, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 42nd Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 13, Fri
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 43rd Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 14, Sat
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions, 44th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants, 45th Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 15, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 46th Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 47th Match
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 16, Mon
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 48th Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 17, Tue
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils, 49th Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 18, Wed
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 50th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 19, Thu
Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 51st Match
TBC, TBC
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 20, Fri
Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 52nd Match
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 21, Sat
Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab, 53rd Match
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians, 54th Match
TBC, TBC
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 22, Sun
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 55th Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
4:00 PM
10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 56th Match
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 24, Tue
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 25, Wed
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 27, Fri
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

May 29, Sun
TBC vs TBC, Final
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Indian Premier League 2016 Schedule (April 09 - May 29) Indian Premier League 2016 Schedule (April 09 - May 29) Reviewed by The Cricket Nation on March 11, 2016 Rating: 5

No comments